If you’re interested in buying or selling property in Southeastern Kentucky, let one of our REALTORS® assist you.

Kathy Sears
Senior Partner
Cell: 606-875-2120
Email: kathy@kpsears.com

Brad Bigelow
Senior Partner
Cell: 606-271-1896
E-mail: bbigelow@century21advantage.com

NicholeBingham-smNichole Bingham
Senior Partner
Cell: 606-492-7067
E-mail: nicholebinghamrealtor@gmail.com

holly-sears-weddle-smallHolly Sears Weddle
Senior Partner
Cell: 606-305-3747

E-mail: holly.weddle@gmail.com

robert-corder-smRobert Corder
Senior Partner
Cell: 606-524-8563
Email: robertcorderproperties@gmail.com

ken-ford-smKen Ford
Senior Partner
Cell: 606-425-6970
Email: kford6970@gmail.com

bill-nancy-bigelow-smBill & Nancy Bigelow
Bill’s Cell: 606-271-1007 / Nancy’s Cell: 606-271-1005
E-mail:  billbigelow@lakecumberlandrealty.com or nancybigelow@lakecumberlandrealty.com

team-woodward-smallTeam Woodward
Roy & Teri Woodward
Cell: 606-219-1601 / 606-425-1861
Email: teamwoodward@century21advantage.com

monica-mays-smMonica Mays
Cell: 606-416-4227
Email: monicamays75@gmail.com

christy-estep-smChristy Estep
Partner
Cell: 606-875-5333

Email: cestep@century21advantage.com

danielhicks-smallDaniel Hicks
Senior Partner
Cell: 606-416-4660
Email: dhicks@century21advantage.com

Kaye Hudson
Cell 606-875-0522
Email: khudson@century21advantage.com

beverly-withers-smBeverly Withers
Senior Partner
Cell: 606-875-2398

E-mail: beverly@golakecumberland.com

kim-weaver-smKimberly Weaver
Cell: 606-305-8786
Email: phillipsweaver21@gmail.com

Patricia Nadim
Senior Partner
Cell: 606-219-8938
Email: pnadim@century21advantage.com

jillramsey-smJill Ramsey
Cell: 606-307-6478
E-mail: jramsey@century21advantage.com

brian-sharpe-smallBrian Sharpe
Cell: 606-875-9001
E-mail: briansharperealtor@gmail.com

Chad Tyner
Cell: 859-592-8989
Email: soldbychadtyner@gmail.com

Denver Gullett
Cell: 606-219-2219
Email: dgullett02@gmail.com

Jim Proctor
Cell: 606-802-4047
Email: jproctor@century21advantage.com

Jessica Cunningham
Senior Partner
Cell: 606-271-1175
Email: jcunningham@century21advantage.com

Dianna Pulliam
Senior Partner
Cell: 859-967-7464
Email: dpulliam@century21advantage.com

JJ Wilson
Cell: 606-875-5904
Email: jjwilson@century21advantage.com

Michael Dobbs
Cell: 606-416-0515
Email: michaeldobbsrealtor@gmail.com

Jessica Ping
Cell: 606-425-0364
Email: jessicapingrealtor@gmail.com

stephanie-todd-smStephanie Todd
Partner, Coach
Cell: 606-416-0758

Email: toddstephanie8@gmail.com

April Nalle
Senior Partner
“The Angel Team”
Cell: 606-416-7620
Email: aprilnallerealtor@yahoo.com

Ronda Tipton
Senior Partner
“The Angel Team”
Cell: 606-356-3940
Email: rondatiptonrealtor@gmail.com

Tina Clay
Senior Partner
“The Angel Team”
Cell: 208-871-0742
Email: tinaclayrealtor16@gmail.com

Bill Muse
Cell: 606-425-6352
Email: billmuse67@gmail.com

Emily Decker
Partner
Cell: 606-307-4998
Email: realtoremilydecker@gmail.com

Brandon Becker
Cell: 606-367-7253
Email: brandonbecker32@gmail.com

Nina Phelps
Cell: 606-416-3712
Email: nphelps@century21advantage.com

Jeff Littrell
Cell: 606-271-2224
Email: litt4@yahoo.com

Romi Hancock
Senior Partner
Cell: 606-451-1021
Email: rhancock@century21advantage.com

Matthew Haste
Cell: 606-802-1094
Email: mhaste@century21advantage.com

Alicia Davis
Cell: 606-341-3765
Email: adavis0238@gmail.com

Kristin Whitson
Cell: 606-485-8424
Email: kristinwhitson77@gmail.com

Poison Allen
Transaction Coordinator
Cell: 606-307-7962
Email: pallen@century21advantage.com

Anna Caskey
CENTURY 21 Advantage Realty
Real Estate Agent / Assistant to Director of Growth
Cell: 606-802-4102
E-mail: asst.annacaskey@gmail.com

adam-gullett-smallAdam Gullett
CENTURY 21 Advantage Realty
Director of Growth

Cell: 606-219-5122
E-mail: agullett@century21advantage.com