1-866-451-1021 info@century21advantage.com

If you’re interested in buying or selling property in Southeastern Kentucky, let one of our REALTORS® assist you.

vickie-christian2-small

Vickie Christian
Office Administrator for CENTURY 21 Advantage Realty, a Robinson Company – Somerset

Call: 1-866-451-1021
E-mail: vchristian@century21advantage.com

kaye-hudson-smallKay Hudson
Cell 606-875-0522
Email: khudson@century21advantage.com

luanna-brown-smallLuAnna Brown
Cell: 606-219-1930
Email: lbrown@century21advantage.com

patricia-nadim2-msPatricia Nadim
Cell: 606-219-8938
Email: pnadim@century21advantage.com

KathySears-smKathy Sears
Cell: 606-875-2120
Email: kathy@kpsears.com

brian-sharpe-smallBrian Sharpe
Cell: 606-875-9001
E-mail: briansharperealtor@gmail.com

barbarawesley-smallBarbara Wesley
Cell: 606-561-8670

Key Team Office Administrator

danielhicks-smallDaniel Hicks
Cell: 606-416-4660
Email: dhicks@century21advantage.com

team-woodward-smallTeam Woodward
Roy & Teri Woodward
Cell: 606-219-1601 / 606-425-1861
Email: teamwoodward@century21advantage.com

ken-ford-smKen Ford
Cell: 606-425-6970
Email: kford6970@gmail.com