1-855-833-5479 info@century21advantage.com

If you’re interested in buying or selling property in Southeastern Kentucky, let one of our REALTORS® assist you.

sarah-woodall-smallSarah Woodall
Office Administrator for CENTURY 21 Advantage Realty, a Robinson Company – Richmond Location

Call: 1-855-833-5479
E-mail: swoodall@century21advantage.com

cathy-gedeon-smallCathy Gedeon
Cell: 859-625-8658
Email: cathygedeon@ymail.com

april-thomas-smallApril Thomas
Cell: 606-438-1383
Email: april.thomas1@century21.com

janie-johnson-smallJanie Johnson
Cell: 859-302-1981
Email: janiejohnson11@yahoo.com

pearl-luttrell-smallPearl Luttrell
Cell: 859-661-5438
Email: pluttrell@roadrunner.com

judy-speakes-smallJudy Speakes
Cell: 869-771-8088
Email: speakes.judy@gmail.com

rod-mobley-smallRod Mobley
Cell: 859-314-4339
Email: mobleyrod@yahoo.com

amy-adams-smallAmy Adams
Cell: 859-200-3503
Email: aadams@century21advantage.com

connie-byers-smallConnie Byers
Cell: 859-661-5449
E-mail: connie.byers@eku.edu

david-fernandez-smallDavid Fernandez
Cell: 859-361-3763
E-mail: fernandezckt@gmail.com

westley-wilson-smallWestley Wilson
Cell: 859-559-8746
E-mail: westley.wilson@ymail.com

charlenemorris-smCharlene Morris
Cell: 859-893-0466
E-mail: charlenemorris2014@yahoo.com

 

steve-clark-smallSteve Clark
Cell: 859-625-4370

 

natalie-nohel-smNatalie Nohel
Cell: 859-447-2620
E-mail: nnohel@century21advantage.com

jess-weaver-smJess Weaver
Cell: 859- 582-2812
E-mail: jweaver@century21advantage.com

joe-kersey-smJoe Kersey
Cell: 859-321-3334
E-mail: joekersey12@gmail.com

willis-estes-smWillis Estes
Cell: 859-582-3731
E-mail: westes@century21advantage.com

ann-reynolds-smallAnn Reynolds
Cell: 859-544-2770
Email: ann.reynolds1@gmail.com

christy-harper-smallChristie Cain
Cell: 859-979-4373
Email: c.cainhomes@gmail.com

deb-rockey-new-smallDeborah Rockey
Cell: 859-893-1963
E-mail: drockey@century21advantage.com

debbie-clark-smallDebbie Clark
Cell: 859-582-8414
Email: dlclarkc21@gmail.com

jayne-polivchak-smallJayne Polivchak
Cell: 859-661-0695
Email: jayne@century21.com

virgil-gibson-smallVirgil Gibson
Cell: 859-358-4088
Email: gibsonrichmond@aol.com

bobby-johns-smallBobby Johns
Cell:  859-582-9998
Email: bjohns@century21advantage.com

gina-epperson-smallGina Epperson
Cell: 859-893-0776
Email: ginaepperson@gmail.com

stacey-kelly-smallStacey Kelly
Cell: 859-624-1440
E-mail: skelly@century21advantage.com

Debbie-Pennington-smallDebbie Pennington
Cell: 859-893-0097
E-mail: sqfootage@aol.com

 

kathy-clark-smallKathy Clark
Cell: 859-625-4307

 

debbie-miller-smDebbie Miller
Cell: 606-309-8878
E-mail: dmiller@century21advantage.com

 

 

lisa-scully-smallLisa Scully
Cell: 859-575-0388
E-mail: lscully@century21advantage.com

 

 

haley-miller-smHaley Miller
Cell: 859-893-5817
E-mail: hmiller@century21advantage.com

 

 

cindyhouse-smCindy House
Cell: 859-408-2909
E-mail: chouse@century21advantage.com

 

steve-king-smSteve King
Cell: 812-320-5464
E-mail: sking@century21advantage.com