If you’re interested in buying or selling property in Southeastern Kentucky, let our REALTORS® assist you.

keith-white-new-smKeith White
Cell: 606-207-4934
Email: kwhite@century21advantage.com

margie-hunter-smMargie Hunter
Cell: 606-356-0242
Email:mhunter@century21advantage.com

 

teresa-brown-smTeresa Brown
Cell: 606-831-6773
Email:tbrown@century21advantage.com

 

kristin-brown-new-smKristin Brown
Cell: 606-316-4141
Email: kbrown@century21advantage.com

 

keith-cooper-smKeith Cooper
Cell: 606-748-8215
Email:kcooper@century21advantage.com

 

nathan-davis-smNathan Davis
Cell: 606-315-4260
Email: ndavis@century21advantage.com

Laura Story
Cell: 606-748-0868
Email: lstory@century21advantage.com 

Karla Lambert
Cell: 606-776-9759
E-mail: klambert@century21advantage.com

ken-metz-smKen Metz
Cell: 606-210-3280
Email: kmetz@century21advantage.com

regina-caskey-smRegina Caskey
Cell: 606-776-0175
Email: rcaskey@century21advantage.com

margie-elam-smallMargie Elam
Cell: 606-462-0034
Email: melam@century21advantage.com

todd-moore-smTodd Moore
Cell: 859-457-0443
Email: tmoore@century21advantage.com

Bill Deaton
Cell: 606-402-1157
Email: bdeaton@century21advantage.com

Cheyenne Ison
Office Administrator
Call: 606-783-0021

Email: cison@century21advantage.com

adam-gullett-smallAdam Gullett
CENTURY 21 Advantage Realty
Director of Growth

Cell: 606-219-5122
E-mail: agullett@century21advantage.com