If you’re interested in buying or selling property in Southeastern Kentucky, let our REALTORS® assist you.

Teresa Brown
Senior Partner
Cell: 606-831-6773
Email:tbrown@century21advantage.com

 

Margie Hunter
Partner
Cell: 606-356-0242
Email: margiehunter1@gmail.com

 

keith-cooper-smKeith Cooper
Senior Partner
Cell: 606-748-8215
Email:kcooper@century21advantage.com

 

Karla Lambert
Cell: 606-776-9759
E-mail: klambert@century21advantage.com

Laura Story
Partner
Cell: 606-748-0868

Email: lstory@century21advantage.com 

Regina Caskey
Cell: 606-776-0175
Email: rcaskey@century21advantage.com

margie-elam-smallMargie Elam
Cell: 606-462-0034
Email: melam@century21advantage.com

John Rose
Cell: 606-776-6501
Email: jrose@century21advantage.com

ken-metz-smKen Metz
Cell: 606-210-3280
Email: kmetz@century21advantage.com

Kristin Brown
Mentor
Cell: 606-316-4141
Email: kbrown@century21advantage.com

 

keith-white-new-smKeith White
Managing Broker
Senior Partner
Cell: 606-207-4934

Email: kwhite@century21advantage.com

Zack Mayse
Cell: 606-359-0071
Email: zmayse@century21advantage.com

 

Lorrina White
Cell: 606-356-2100
Email: lwhite@century21advantage.com

 

Jana Sang
Cell: 859-825-8810
Email: jsang@century21advantage.com

Brad Stacy
CENTURY 21 Advantage Realty
Office Manager

Call: 606-783-0021
E-mail: bstacy@century21advantage.com

adam-gullett-smallAdam Gullett
CENTURY 21 Advantage Realty
Director of Growth

Cell: 606-219-5122
E-mail: agullett@century21advantage.com