1-888-878-0021 info@century21advantage.com

If you’re interested in buying or selling property in Southeastern Kentucky, let our REALTORS® assist you.

Sheila Fields

Sheila Fields
Office Administrator for CENTURY 21 Advantage Realty, a Robinson Company

Call: 1-888-878-0021
E-mail: sfields@century21advantage.com

donnacheek-smallDonna Cheek
Cell: 606-312-2480
Email: donnacheek1@gmail.com
Website: www.donnacheek.com

tammyray-smallTammy Ray Wyatt
Home: 606-864-6212
Cell: 606-682-1250

Email: tray@century21advantage.com

johnlogan-smallJohn Logan
Cell: (606) 682-4422
Email:
jlogan@century21advantage.com

jennifer-hand-smallJennifer Hand
Cell: 606-392-1999

stacienolf-smallStacie Nolf
Cell: 606-594-7453
Email: snolf@century21advantage.com

wilma_hurley-smallWilma Hurley
Cell: 606-260-2361
Email: whurley@century21advantage.com

johngreer-smallJohn Greer
Cell: 606-682-9116
Email: jgreer@century21advantage.com

willhouse-smallWill House
Cell: 606-224-9147

beverlygrimes-smallBeverly Grimes
Home: 606-864-7052
Cell: 606-309-4292

Email: bgrimes@century21advantage.com

brentsmith-smallBrent Smith
Cell: 606-627-3188
Email: bsmith@century21advantage.com

AmandaHeuser-smAmanda Heuser
Cell: 606-682-3912
Email: aheuser@century21advantage.com

pamharms-smPam Harms
Cell: 606-309-9232
Email: pharms@century21advantage.com

nevabutcher-smallNeva Butcher
Cell: 606-309-3700

donniephilpot-smallDonnie Philpot
606-877-5019

kathyjones-smallKathy Jones
Cell:  606-909-3114
Email: kfjones@century21advantage.com

jimijones-smallJimi Jones
Cell: 859-230-8103

sandra-hubbsSandra Hubbs
Home: (606) 523-2592
Cell: (606) 524-8879
Email: shubbs@century21advantage.com

brendaskipper-smallBrenda Skipper
Home: 606-862-4267
Cell: 606-224-5220

Email: bskipper@century21advantage.com

pamelayork-smallPamela York
Cell: 606-682-3630

nick-fields-smallNick Fields
Cell: 606-682-5396

heather smith real estate agent century 21 advantage london ky

Heather Smith
Cell: 606-302-0138
Email: hsmith@century21advantage.com

gary-horton-sm

Gary Horton
Cell: 606-909-9101 or 859-583-2904
Email: ghorton@century21advantage.com