If you’re interested in buying or selling property in Southeastern Kentucky, let our REALTORS® assist you.

pamharms-smPam Harms
Senior Partner
Cell: 606-309-9232
Email: pharms@century21advantage.com

AmandaHeuser-smAmanda Heuser
Senior Partner
Cell: 606-682-3912

Email: aheuser@century21advantage.com

donnacheek-smallDonna Cheek
Senior Partner
Cell: 606-312-2480

Email: donnacheek1@gmail.com
Website: www.donnacheek.com

mary-ann-anderson-smMary Ann Anderson-King
Senior Partner
Cell: 606-682-5130
Email: manderson@century21advantage.com
Website: www.maryannanderson.com

Tammy Ray Wyatt
Senior Partner
Home: 606-864-6212
Cell: 606-682-1250

Email: tray@century21advantage.com

Kathy Jones
Senior Partner
Cell:  606-909-3114

Email: kfjones@century21advantage.com

Keisha Brooks
Senior Partner
Cell: 606-521-7411

Email: kbrooks@century21advantage.com

Larry Freeman
Partner
Cell: 606- 524-6476

Email: Lfreem53@gmail.com  

Donna Gregorich
Senior Partner / Coach
Cell: 606-224-1549

Email: dgregorich@century21advantage.com

Heather Barrineau
Senior Partner
Cell: 606-215-0822

Email: hbarrineau@century21advantage.com
Website: www.heatherbarrineau.com/

Misty Prewitt
Senior Partner
Cell: 606-521-1361

Email: mprewitt@century21advantage.com

connie-hunt-smConnie Hunt
Partner
Cell: 606-304-4707

Email: cmhunt14@gmail.com

nevabutcher-smallNeva Butcher-Philpot
Cell: 606-309-3700
Email: neva.butcher@yahoo.com

Krissy Greer
Partner
Cell: 859-397-7775

Email: kgreer@century21advantage.com

Tracy Saunders
Partner
Cell: 606-344-2602

Email: tsaunders@century21advantage.com

Tabitha House
Partner
Cell: 606-224-3261

Email: thouse@century21advantage.com 

Tonya Farmer
Cell: 606-813-4833
Email: tfarmer@century21advantage.com

nancy-hibbitts-smNancy Hibbitts
Cell: 606-682-7329
Email: nancyhibbitts@gmail.com

garyhorton-sm

Gary Horton
Cell: 859-583-2904
Email: ghorton@century21advantage.com

jeff-mounce-smJeff Mounce
Cell: 606-312-9044
Email: jmounce@century21advantage.com

stacienolf-smallStacie Nolf
Cell: 606-594-7453
Email: snolf@century21advantage.com

logan-jones-smLogan Jones
Cell: 606-682-2560
Email: ljones@century21advantage.com

Kathy Wells
Cell: 606-765-0271
Email: kwells@century21advantage.com

Don Emery
Cell: 606-231-3071
Email: demery@century21advantage.com

donniephilpot-smallDonnie Philpot
Cell: 606-877-5019
Email: donnie.philpot@yahoo.com

pamelayork-smallPamela York
Cell: 606-682-3630
Email: pyork@century21advantage.com

Jimi Jones
Cell: 859-230-8103
Email: jjones@century21advantage.com 

Ralph Gibson
Cell: 606-813-2601
Email: rgibson@century21advantage.com

Tonya Baker
Cell: 606-280-1454
Email: tbaker@century21advantage.com

Jordan Allen
Cell: 606-620-7455
Email: jallen@century21advantage.com 

Sheila FieldsSheila Fields
Transaction Coordinator
Call: 606-878-0021
Email: sfields@century21advantage.com

adam-gullett-smallAdam Gullett
CENTURY 21 Advantage Realty
Director of Growth

Cell: 606-219-5122
E-mail: agullett@century21advantage.com