If you’re interested in buying or selling property in Southeastern Kentucky, let our REALTORS® assist you.

donnacheek-smallDonna Cheek
Cell: 606-312-2480
Email: donnacheek1@gmail.com
Website: www.donnacheek.com

AmandaHeuser-smAmanda Heuser
Cell: 606-682-3912
Email: aheuser@century21advantage.com

nancy-hibbitts-smNancy Hibbitts
Cell: 606-682-7329
Email: nancyhibbitts@gmail.com

kathyjones-smallKathy Jones
Cell:  606-909-3114
Email: kfjones@century21advantage.com

Donna Gregorich
Coach
Cell: 606-224-1549

Email: dgregorich@century21advantage.com

donniephilpot-smallDonnie Philpot
606-877-5019

tammy-ray-smTammy Ray Wyatt
Home: 606-864-6212
Cell: 606-682-1250

Email: tray@century21advantage.com

nevabutcher-smallNeva Butcher-Philpot
Cell: 606-309-3700

connie-hunt-smConnie Hunt
Cell: 606-304-4707
Email: cmhunt14@gmail.com

stacienolf-smallStacie Nolf
Cell: 606-594-7453
Email: snolf@century21advantage.com

jeff-mounce-smJeff Mounce
Cell: 606-312-9044
Email: jmounce@century21advantage.com

monasmith-smallMona Brock
Cell: 606-428-0034
Email: mbrock@century21advantage.com

garyhorton-sm

Gary Horton
Cell: 859-583-2904
Email: ghorton@century21advantage.com

pamelayork-smallPamela York
Cell: 606-682-3630

johngreer-smallJohn Greer
Cell: 606-682-9116
Email: jgreer@century21advantage.com

logan-jones-smLogan Jones
Cell: 606-682-2560
Email: ljones@century21advantage.com

angela-reeves-smAngela Reeves
Cell: 606-309-9138
Email: areeves@century21advantage.com

Larry Freeman
Cell: 606- 524-6476
Email: Lfreem53@gmail.com  

Keisha Brooks
Cell: 606-521-7411
Email: kbrooks@century21advantage.com

nick-fields-smallNick Fields
Cell: 606-682-5396

beverly-grimes-smBeverly Grimes
Home: 606-864-7052
Cell: 606-309-4292

Email: bgrimes@century21advantage.com

sandra-hubbsSandra Hubbs
Home: (606) 523-2592
Cell: (606) 524-8879
Email: shubbs@century21advantage.com

jimijones-smallJimi Jones
Cell: 859-230-8103

Kathy Wells
Cell: 606-765-0271
Email: kwells@century21advantage.com

Sheila FieldsSheila Fields
Transaction Coordinator
Call: 606-878-0021
Email: sfields@century21advantage.com

adam-gullett-smallAdam Gullett
CENTURY 21 Advantage Realty
Director of Growth

Cell: 606-219-5122
E-mail: agullett@century21advantage.com