If you’re interested in buying or selling property in or around Lexington Kentucky, let one of our REALTORS® assist you.

Emily Hacker-Todd
Senior Partner
Cell: 606-416-3000
E-mail: ehacker@century21advantage.com

Phil Smith
Call: 606-682-1571
E-mail: psmith@century21advantage.com

Laura Barnes
Cell: 859-382-0028
Email: mylexrealtor@gmail.com

 

Susan Bright
Cell: 606-260-1600
Email: sbright@century21advantage.com

 

Liz Buckler
Cell: 859-582-1785
Email: lbuckler@century21advantage.com

 

Terry Young
Cell: 606-682-1196
Email: tyoung@century21advantage.com

 

Steven King
Coach
Senior Partner

Cell: 859-544-0072
E-mail: sgking0214@gmail.com

 

Sharon Allen
Transaction Coordinator
Cell: 859-721-0121
Email: sallen@century21advantage.com

 

Anna Caskey
CENTURY 21 Advantage Realty
Director of Growth Assistant
Cell: 606-802-4102

E-mail: asst.annacaskey@gmail.com

adam-gullett-smallAdam Gullett
CENTURY 21 Advantage Realty
Director of Growth

Cell: 606-219-5122
E-mail: agullett@century21advantage.com