If you’re interested in buying or selling property in or around Lexington Kentucky, let one of our REALTORS® assist you.

sondra-browning-smSondra Browning
Cell: 859-553-0177
E-mail: sondra@sondrabrowning.com

 

amy-lopez-smAmy Lopez
Cell: 859-402-4332
E-mail: alopez@century21advantage.com

natalie-nohel-smNatalie Nohel
Cell: 859-447-2620
E-mail: nnohel@century21advantage.com

Phil Smith
Call: 606-682-1571
E-mail: psmith@century21advantage.com

Traci Scott
Cell: 859-582-9675
E-mail: tscott@century21advantage.com

keith-white-new-smKeith White
Managing Broker
Senior Partner
Cell: 606-207-4934

Email: kwhite@century21advantage.com

kristin-brown-new-smKristin Brown
Mentor
Cell: 606-316-4141
Email: kbrown@century21advantage.com

 

Veronica Lopez
Office Administrator
Call: 859-721-0121
E-mail: vlopez@century21advantage.com

adam-gullett-smallAdam Gullett
CENTURY 21 Advantage Realty
Director of Growth

Cell: 606-219-5122
E-mail: agullett@century21advantage.com